All Events

Replay - 2020 Speedo SC Preparation Meet

Re-watch the 2020 Speedo SC Preparation Meet wherever you are, whenever you want with this livestream! Catch all the action from the best seat in the house as more than 1000 swimmers across Queensland step up to race in preparation for the Queensland Short Course Championships. The program is packed with races across both days of competition, with the ability to stream one or both days. Check out the Program of Events; Saturday, 29 August and Sunday, 30 August.

View

Replay - 2020 McDonald's Queensland Short Course Championships

REPLAY AND DOWNLOAD the 2020 McDonald's Queensland Short Course Championships wherever you are, whenever you want with this livestream!  Catch all the action from the best seat in the house as more than 1500 swimmers across Queensland step up to race for the title of Qld SC Champion.  The program is packed with races across three days of competition, with the ability to stream one or all days.  Check out the Program of Events; Friday, 25 September, Saturday, 26 September and Sunday, 27 September.

View

Replay - 2020 Medal Shots Long Course Preparation Meet

Watch the 2020 Medal Shots Long Course Preparation Meet wherever you are, whenever you want with this livestream!  Catch all the action from the best seat in the house! The program is packed with races across Three days of competition, with the ability to stream one or all days. Friday 13 November, Saturday 14 November and Sunday 15 November. Check out the Program of Events

View

2020 McDonald's Queensland Championships

Watch the 2020 McDonald's Queensland Championships wherever you are, whenever you want with this livestream!  Catch all the action from the best seat in the house!  The program is packed with races across seven days of competition, with the ability to stream one or all days.  Saturday 12 December to Friday 18 December.

View

2021 RMHC Queensland Sprint Championships

Watch the 2021 RMHC Queensland Sprint Championships wherever you are, whenever you want with this livestream!  Catch all the action from the best seat in the house!  The program is packed with races across two days of competition, with the ability to stream one or all days.  Saturday, 13 February 2021 and Sunday, 14 February 2021.

View

2021 Speedo National Preparation

Watch the 2021 Speedo National Preparation wherever you are, whenever you want with this livestream!  Catch all the action from the best seat in the house! The program is packed with races across two days of competition, with the ability to stream one or all days.  Saturday, 20 March 2021 and Sunday, 21 March 2021.

View